Contact Us


Mailing AddressNEW LOCATION

The Canadian Society for Yad Vashem
265 Rimrock Road, Suite 218
Toronto, ON
M3J 3C6

By Phone

Tel: 416.785.1333
Toll Free: 1.888.494.7999
Fax: 416.785.4536

By Email

Canada Email: info@yadvashem.ca

National Chair:
Fran Sonshine fran@yadvashem.ca

Executive Director:
Ester Driham ester@yadvashem.ca

Our Staff:
Karen Kligman karen@yadvashem.ca
Mariano Lowy mariano@yadvashem.ca
Miriam Perl miriam@yadvashem.ca
Klara Romm klara@yadvashem.ca
Alon Sheinberg alon@yadvashem.ca

Contact Form

Name
Email
Phone
Message